4

A lot of liberation theologians have nothing to say to the inheritors of the first world. I’m not one of them. When I read the bible, I find, “Now which of these will love him more?” and “The one, I suppose, for whom he cancelled the larger debt. ” The message of God to the guilty is only and always mercy, forgiveness, and redemption. I’m in no position to demand vengeance for other men’s sins. I am the worst sinner.
From one sinner to another, don’t be afraid of risk. We have nothing to lose but the world. We have our souls to gain.
The powers that be understand bomb making, and I do not- they believe that this will protect them from me. But I understand their hearts, and they do not.

Talk back, yo. :)

