Her

otterboy2000

Her voice so elegant,
Like sweet, sweet honey
Flowing smoothly into my ears,
Filling them with its soothing sound,
So I couldn’t possibly hear anything else.
But why would I ever want to?

Her appearance so stunning,
My eyes jump for joy
Every time they catch a glance of her.
She’s more beautiful than Aphrodite
Without even trying,
Blinding me to all of my surroundings,
With her radiant sunshine,
So I couldn’t possibly see anything else.
But why would I ever want to?

Her touch so comforting,
It warms my very soul.
Her always calming embrace
Envelopes my entire being,
Making me numb to everything but her,
So I couldn’t possibly feel anything else.
But why would I ever want to?

Her essence so overwhelming,
Her being consumes my thoughts.
My lungs barely remember to breathe,
And my heart almost forgets to beat.
Every little thing about her
Fills every…

View original post 29 more words

Talk back, yo. :)

