permission

make yourself happy
he said.
i thought thanks
for giving
me
permission
cause i really
did
need it
to watch anime alone
and movies with my friends and
eat dinner with them
it’s not like they know me all that well or anything but they spend time with me and besides that they’re usually
reasonably
nice to me
and stuff, so i put up
i want you to believe in God
he said
i thought thanks
cause i
really did need
permission to
if i’m
gonna be
honest with you.
make yourself happy
i don’t
really think you’ll be
forgiving
me,
but i
probably
will be.
well if you want to see
what a trainwreck looks like,
look no further.

Talk back, yo. :)

