Untitled

I’m absolutely good enough for you

and you’re absolutely good enough for me.

You make me feel that way every time we’re together.

And that’s a way, way better love

than one that makes you feel like you’re not good enough.

I love you because of the incredible person you are

and I want to be with you because of the way you treat me.

Because I like getting to be nice to the person I love,

I like that I get to make you happy.

Because I want a partner to share my life with, not a rock to bash my head against.

Thank you.

Your kindness astonishes me every day.

Thank you.

Talk back, yo. :)

